PEIMS Department > Staff

Staff

Jessica Morado
Director of PEIMS
361-6154
Rosie Romo
PEIMS Specialist
361-6180

 

PEIMS Team 2016-2017

Campus Name Email Phone Fax
PEIMS Department Jessica Morado jmorado@sbcisd.net 6154 6166
PEIMS Department Rosie Romo rromo@sbcisd.net 6180 6196
High School Viola Cavazos vcavazos@sbcisd.net 6540 6473
Veterans Memorial Academy Nelda Cavazos ncavazos@sbcisd.net 6010 6008
Berta Cabaza Terri Guzman tguzman@sbcisd.net 6616 6608
Miller Jordan Dena Gonzales dmgonzales@sbcisd.net 6663 6688
Riverside Sylvia Perez sqperez@sbcisd.net 5502 6941
Fred Booth Leanne Longoria ljlongoria@sbcisd.net 6861 6868
Dr. Cash Belinda Conde bconde@sbcisd.net 6700 6708
Ed Downs Sue Camacho scamacho@sbcisd.net 6720 6728
Landrum Lorena Quiroga equiroga@sbcisd.net 6802 6808
Rangerville Gloria Tamez gmtamez@sbcisd.net 6859 6859
Frank Roberts Ana Conde aconde@sbcisd.net 6742 6748
Sullivan Cindy Diaz cadiaz@sbcisd.net 6881 6888
La Encantada Sandra Martinez smartinez@sbcisd.net 6762 6768
La Paloma Amanda Rodriguez arodriguez@sbcisd.net 6783 6788
Dr. Garza Vanessa Rodriguez vrodriguez@sbcisd.net 6901 6908
Judge Oscar De La Fuente Debra West dfloyd@sbcisd.net 5010 6828
Angela G. Leal Felicia De la Rosa fdelarosa@sbcisd.net 5062
Darrell Hester Detention Center Matilde Flores maflores@sbcisd.net 6331 361-1091
Amador Rodriguez Boot Camp Matilde Flores maflores@sbcisd.net 6331 361-1091
Gateway to Graduation Mari Jaramillo bjaramillo@sbcisd.net 6446 399-7985
Special Education Department Emilia Garcia egracia@sbcisd.net 6221 788-1101